Enter Username
 
Enter Password
 
Journals
News
FAQ
Subscription

Submit an article
Article Tracking
Get the package entirely
A progress report
 Editorial Board

Chairman 

Mohammad Fallah, Assistant Professor

Islamic Azad University, South Tehran Branch

Tehran, Iran

Email:   mohammad.fallah43@yahoo.com

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 
   

Editor in Chief

Reza Tavakkoli-Moghaddam, Professor

University of Tehran

Tehran, Iran

Email:   tavakoli@ut.ac.ir

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 
   

Executive Manager

, Amir Mohajeri, Assistant Professor

Islamic Azad University, Central Tehran Branch

Tehran, Iran

Email:   mohajeri.amir@gmail.com

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 
   
 

 

Member of Editorial Boards

 

 

Amir Azaron, Associate Professor

Beedie School of Business
Simon Fraser University

Canada

Email:   amir_azaron@sfu.ca

 


 

 

 

Biography

Armand Baboli, Associate Professor

Department, Laboratory of Decision and Information for Production Systems (DISP)

France

Email:   armand.baboli@insa-lyon.fr

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

Josef Jablonsky, Professor

University of Economics Prague

Czech Republic

Email:    jablon@vse.cz

 


 

 

 

Biography

 
 

 

Ahmad Makui, Associate Professor

Iran University of Science And Technology

Tehran, Iran

Email:   amakui@ iust.ac.ir

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

Akbar Alam-tabriz, Associate Professor

Shahid Beheshti University

Tehran, Iran

Email:   a-tabriz@sbu.ac.ir  

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

Amir Mohajeri, Assistant Professor

Islamic Azad University, Central Tehran Branch

Tehran, Iran

Email:   mohajeri.amir@gmail.com

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

Biresh K. Sahoo, Professor

Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar

India

Email:   biresh@ximb.ac.in

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

Farhad Hosseinzadeh-Lotfi, Professor

Islamic Azad University, Science and Research Branch

Tehran, Iran

Email:   Hosseinzadeh_lotfi@yahoo.com 

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

Hadi Shirouyehzad, Assistant Professor

Islamic Azad University, Najafabad Branch

Isfahan, Iran

Email:   shirouyehzad@iaun.ac.ir

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

 James Liou, Associate Professor

National Taipei University of Technology

Taiwan

 Email:   jhliou@ntut.edu.tw

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

Jennifer Shang, Professor

University of Pittsburgh

USA

Email:   Shang@katz.pitt.edu

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

Jin Hong, Associate Professor

University of Science and Technology of China

China

Email:   hongjin@ustc.edu.cn

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

 Jingpeng Li, Professor

University of Stirling

Scotland, UK

Email:   jli@cs.stir.ac.uk

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

Liang Liang, Professor

University of Science and technology of China

China

Email:   lliang@ustc.edu.cn

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

Maria Elena Bruni, Assistant Professor

University of Calabria

Italy

Email:   mebruni@deis.unical.it

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

Masoud Rabbani, Professor

University of Tehran

Tehran, Iran

Email:   mrabani@ut.ac.ir

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

Mike G. Tsionas, Associate Professor

Athens University of Economics and
Business

Greece

Email:   tsionas@aueb.gr

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

Mithun J. Sharma, Assistant Professor

Dibrugarh University

India

Email:   mithunjsharma@dibru.ac.in

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

Mohammad Fallah, Assistant Professor

Islamic Azad University, South Tehran Branch

Tehran, Iran

Email:   mohammad.fallah43@yahoo.com

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

 

Mohammad Taghavifard, Assistant Professor

AllamehTabatabai University

Tehran, Iran

Email:   taghavifard@atu.ac.ir

 


 

 

 

Biography

 
 

 

Mohammad Jafar Tarokh, Associate Professor

Khajeh Nasir Toosi University of Technology

Tehran, Iran

Email:   mjtarokh@kntu.ac.ir

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

Reza Tavakkoli-Moghaddam, Professor

University of Tehran

Tehran, Iran

Email:   tavakoli@ut.ac.ir

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

Seyed Esmaeil Najafi, Assistant Professor

Islamic Azad University, Science and Research Branch

Tehran, Iran

Email:   najafi1515@yahoo.com

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

Shahram Shadrokh, Associate Professor

Sharif University of Technology

Tehran, Iran

Email:   shadrokh@sharif.edu

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 

 

Zeshui Xu, Professor

 PLA University of Science and Technology

China

Email:   xuzeshui@263.net

 


 

 

 

Biography

 

 

 


Name:   
Email:      
Pm:    
 
Copyright © 2014 nvlscience.com. All rights reserved.